Spring Gala & Auction: Greetings from the Bronx
Monday, March 3, 6:30PM at Conrad New York

Join The Bronx Museum of the Arts for our annual benefit and auction, Greetings from the Bronx, on Monday, March 3, 2014 at Conrad New York in Lower Manhattan.


Benefit will take place on March 3, rain or shine (or snow).


Celebrate among friends, bid on covetable artworks, and dine on food from Union Square Events while you support the Bronx Museum. All proceeds enable the Museum's to continue offering free public programs, free admission, internationally recognized exhibitions, professional services to artists, and arts education programs reaching over 10,000 Bronx youth each year.


To reserve your spot at this festive affair, contact Emily Drori at edrori@livetreichard.com or 212.868.8450 x 204 or BUY TICKETS HERE.





Aurelia Greene
Deputy Bronx Borough President


Mierle Laderman Ukeles


New York Yankees

R. Douglass Rice
Bronx Museum Board Chair, 2007-2013 
Founder and President of RD Rice Construction, Inc.


Honorary Chairs
Arlene and Alan Alda
Kerry Washington


Artist Chairs
Charlie Ahearn
Jane Dickson
Tim Rollins


Laura Blanco
Olivia Douglas
Marilyn Greene
Ruth Corn Roth 


Conrad New York (link) http://conradnewyork.com/
102 North End Avenue
New York City
(Between Murray and Vesey Streets)


Special Guest Performance by
The Camille Thurman Trio


Master of Ceremonies
Ben Aaron
Reporter, New York Live on NBC 


Online sale supported by Paddle8


Dinner by Union Square Events


Supported by:



José Toirac and Meira Marrero


Ricardo Alcaide
John Boone
Luisa Caldwell
Maria Magdalena
Alberto Casado
Papo Colo
Gianna Commito
Martí Cormand
Peter Dayton
Tony Feher
Carlo Ferraris
Sally Gall
Quisqueya Henriquez
Sheree Hovsepian
Tim Hyde
Greg Kwiatek
Valeri Larko
Armando Mariño
Tom Marioni
John Miller
Tom Otterness
Erik Parker
Lee Quinones
Raquel Rabinovich
Brie Ruais
Ed Ruscha
Emilio Sanchez
Juan Sanchez
Katia Santibanez
Cindy Sherman
James Siena
Xaviera Simmons
Judith Supine
Sarah Sze
Hank Willis Thomas
Gladys Triana
Sara VanDerBeek
Mary Jo Vath
Martha Wilson
Neil S. Winokur
And more…








Charlie Ahearn*

Rae Alexander-Minter**

Eric Appel

Yona Backer*

Sigmund Balka**

Amanda and Clayton Benchley

Gail and Jack Bendheim

Josée Bienvenue*

Laura Blanco**

and Robert F. Shainheit

Holly Block**

Linda Blumberg**

Isolde Brielmaier*

Elliot Brownstein**

Deborah Buck

Victoria Cabanos**

Michael Canter

and Juan Tamargo

Beth Coplan Kaufman*

Nancy Delman Portnoy*

Jane Dickson*

Olivia Douglas**

and David DiDomenico

Jenny Dixon and John Boone

Alessandra DiGiusto**

Alisa Doctoroff

Dana Emmott

Eurotech Construction

Frayda and Ronald Feldman

Lea and Stephan Freid

Martha Friedricks-Glass

Goldfarb Properties

Sally Gottesman

Cristina Grajales*

Marilyn Greene**

Gail Gregg

Eileen Guggenheim

Paul Gunther

Horacio José and Julia P. Herzberg*

Susan Hinko

Joyce Hogi**

Jeanna Hussey**

Nicholas Kilner*

Nicole Klagsbrun*

Liz Klein*

Alice Kosmin**

Ian and Serge Krawiecki Gazes

Joan Krevlin**

Miyoung Lee and Neil Simpkins

Cher Lewis

Florence Lynch - LYNCH THAM*

Linda and Harry Macklowe

Mary Beth Mandanas**

Cormac McEnery**

Jennifer McSweeney

Lisa Melmed Cohen

Sally Mendelsohn and

David Lowenfeld

Joseph Mizzi**

Nathan Newman**

Ifeoma Okoronkwo Aitkenhead**

Wendy Olsoff*

Anne Pasternak

Patricia Phillips

Penny Pilkington*

Jonathan Plotkin**

The Pollock-Krasner Foundation

Joyce Pomeroy Schwartz

Helen Portugal

William J. Rockwell

Tim Rollins**

Ruth Corn Roth**

Don Savelson**

Abigail Scheuer

Carole Server**

and Oliver Frankel

Manon Slome**

Jackie Snyder

Joshua Stein PLLC**

Judith Stern Peck

Stephan Stoyanov*

Lybess Sweezy

and Ken Miller

Bee Tham - LYNCH THAM*

Barbara Toll

Rachel Uffner*

Rachel Perera Weingeist

Madeline Weinrib

Cathy and Stephen Weinroth

Claire Weisz

Blu and Rabbi Yitz Greenberg

List in formation

*Art Auction Committee



Stay Up-to-date